Totally not Panorama (Tab Groups with tab hiding)

Totally not Panorama (Tab Groups with tab hiding)

Tab Groups with Tab Hiding (fork of Panorama View 0.6.15)

Total ratings for Totally not Panorama (Tab Groups with tab hiding)
4.31 (Rating count: 54)
Merlin
See reviews for Totally not Panorama (Tab Groups with tab hiding) on Firefox Browser Add-ons
Upgrade to see all 54 reviews
Recent reviews for Totally not Panorama (Tab Groups with tab hiding)
Recent rating average: 3.50
All time rating average: 4.31
Upgrade to see all 54 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
57% (31)
4 star
26% (14)
3 star
9% (5)
2 star
6% (3)
1 star
2% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2020-09-22 FIREMAP Wish i can click on extension icon on firefox toolbar like "simple tabs" and that allows switching tab groups.(firefox version 54) I see a lot of enhancement, not sure how to use it.improved help will help
2020-02-12 Firefox user 13723843
2019-11-21 Firefox user 13880297 I really liked the original Panorama that shipped with Firefox. This add-on is a great attempt at restoring this feature. One big problem I've found with this version (and I don't remember if it was a problem with the original Panorama) is if you transfer a tab from one window to a window that has Panorama grouped tabs then the add-on GUI can't see the newly dropped in tab. They are still there just hidden, and you can't manage them. I'd have thought the desired behaviour would be to drop the tab into the currently open Panorama Group.
2019-06-08 Firefox user 5693218 Немного недоделанное, но работает. Например группы накладываются и перекрываются. Вкладки не обновляются. А в целом оно работает, в отличие от остальных подделок с накрученным рейтингом.
2019-06-01 Costa Michailidis This is awesome! The drag to make a new group is great. Works well. Thanks for making it : ) Just call it tabgrouporama or something.
2019-05-06 prempatel8 Out of all the other forks of Panoram view, this is the only one that's working for me without crashing on Firefox 66.0.4, My only issue is that unlike the other forks this one doesn't have a keyboard shortcut to switch between groups and I wish it had a option to select multiple tabs and create a group out of them instantly rather than having to manually drag and drop each tab between two groups.
2019-01-29 Qantas 94 Heavy This fork is obsolete, Panorama View has been updated. Also another fork with more features called Panorama Tab Groups.
2019-01-17 masoko
2019-01-11 Firefox user 13414251 This was the best one for a bit, but seemed to get buggier lately. For instance, whenever Firefox loses focus, all my tabs would come back. Activating panorama would restore the groups, but pretty annoying. I've had better luck with https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/panorama-tab-groups/ and it seems to be much more actively maintained.
2018-11-12 MarkDeepwell
Upgrade to see all 54 reviews