Date and clock

Date and clock

This extension installs a theme that shows big date and clock. Theme is updated every minute to show current time.

Total ratings for Date and clock
4.44 (Rating count: 18)
Merlin
See reviews for Date and clock on Firefox Browser Add-ons
Upgrade to see all 18 reviews
Recent reviews for Date and clock
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.44
Upgrade to see all 18 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
78% (14)
4 star
0%
3 star
17% (3)
2 star
0%
1 star
6% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2023-11-02 danusty
2023-01-25 UPukaJRm I use CustomCSSforFx by Aris-t2 to heavily customize my FF GUI and installing Date and clock trashes my interface. I suspect Date and clock does it's clock magic with CSS which is why my GUI goes to heck when adding it. For many non-CSS tweaked users this is probably great but I have to use Clock by wwj whick works fine with a very CSS tweaked FF GUI.
2022-06-18 froggytuff Exactly what I needed and it's PERFECT. Easy & simple to change. As an added bonus to my personality, it allows me to change the colors/themes. WOW! TYSM
2021-09-10 Firefox user 15428448 Great idea, looks good, and is flexible but not suitable for my needs, as it disappears from view in fullscreen view. Would be good to have it on icon toolbar which is always displayed.Would be good to have option of date only or clock only.
2021-01-16 Hudson
2020-02-12 Daltos
2019-04-21 Firefox user 14775457 太棒了,自由度相当高,既可以自定义浏览器风格,又可以显示时间,完美! 感谢开发者!
2019-01-17 Firefox user 14552196 就是我最需要的时间 唯一比较郁闷的是有时候加载不出来 the best time addons ever !!! but sometimes it cannot shown on my toolbar
2018-11-13 Firefox user 14333052 don't be mislead by the ugly screenshots, it's actually a very convenient add-on that does the job
2018-11-06 Firefox user 13672203 bRILLIANT. Lost original in Firefox refresh. How can I get to Settings Page ? [email protected]. Thanks
Upgrade to see all 18 reviews