Delete My Posts on Facebook™

Delete My Posts on Facebook™

Delete Facebook™ posts in bulk. Remove old posts & clear comments, photos, videos etc. Mass delete your Facebook history in one click.

Delete My Posts on Facebook™ promo image
What is Delete My Posts on Facebook™?

Delete My Posts on Facebook™ is a Firefox add-on that allows you to easily delete old Facebook™ posts, comments, photos, videos, and more from your timeline. With one click, you can remove your entire Facebook history, saving time and effort. It supports various categories and can be customized based on specific years or months. This extension respects your privacy and does not track or retrieve any user information. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Facebook™. Keep your Facebook profile clean and clutter-free with Delete My Posts on Facebook™.

Merlin
Stats
Users: 472 ▼ -2
Rating: 2.72 (36)
Version: 1.77 (Last updated: 2022-08-11)
Creation date: 2021-04-19
Weekly download count: 55
Firefox on Android: No
Risk impact: High risk impact
Risk likelihood: Moderate risk likelihood
Manifest version: 2
Permissions:
  • tabs
  • activeTab
  • storage
  • *://*.facebook.com/*
  • https://extensionpay.com/*
Size: 354.72K
Stats date:

Other platforms

Delete My Posts on Facebook™
Delete My Posts on Facebook™ (v1.78)
3.10 (253) 70,473
Not available on Edge
Want to check extension ranking and stats more quickly for other Firefox add-ons? Install Chrome-Stats extension to view Chrome-Stats data as you browse the Firefox Browser Add-ons.
Chrome-Stats extension
Merlin
Summary

Delete My Posts makes it quick and simple to bulk delete your old Facebook™ posts and other items from your profile, timeline and history.

How to delete old Facebook™ posts in bulk?

Deleting old posts can be done using the Activity Log on Facebook™. But it can be a very slow and tedious process to go through all your history and clean it up, as you have to manually select each post and confirm the deletion — a process that could take hours or days depending on how much you've used Facebook™ over the years.

Delete My Posts makes it easy!

With one click, you can mass delete all of your old Facebook™ posts, comments, photos, videos and more from your timeline.

It helps with the whole process, clicking the delete buttons for you. Simply leave it running and it will do the work for you.

You can choose to delete Facebook™ posts in bulk from any of the following categories:

  • Posts
  • Photos & videos
  • Comments
  • Likes and reactions
  • Photos you're tagged in
  • Posts and comments you're tagged in
  • Your posts on others' timeline
  • Others' posts on your timeline
  • Pages, Page likes and interests
  • Your stories
  • Posts from other apps
  • Group posts and comments
  • Group reactions
  • Your event responses
  • Marketplace listings
  • Marketplace ratings you've given
  • Search history
  • Videos you've watched
See more
User reviews
El addon cobra después de eliminar 50 registros de actividad diarios. Aparte de ello, no borra todo dado que Facebook detecta las acciones del addon como sospechosas y al cabo de una cierta cantidad de acciones, solicita la contraseña de la cuenta nuevamente.
by KPavezC, 2023-11-26
View all user reviews
Safety
Risk impact

Delete My Posts on Facebook™ is risky to use as it requires a number of sensitive permissions that can potentially harm your browser and steal your data. Exercise caution when installing this add-on. Review carefully before installing. We recommend that you only install Delete My Posts on Facebook™ if you trust the publisher.

Risk likelihood

Delete My Posts on Facebook™ is probably trust-worthy. Prefer other publishers if available. Exercise caution when installing this add-on.

Upgrade to see risk analysis details
Screenshots