Easy Youtube Video Downloader Express

Easy Youtube Video Downloader Express

A simple extension for superfast and easy YouTube downloads in FLV, 3GP, MP3, MP4, 720p, and 1080p formats.

Total ratings for Easy Youtube Video Downloader Express
4.24 (Rating count: 15,351)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Firefox Browser Add-ons does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Free to use
  • Regular updates
  • Easy to use interface
Cons
  • Issues with MP3 format downloads
  • Some users experienced video playback issues
Most mentioned
  • Regular updates
  • Easy to use interface
  • Issues with MP3 format downloads
See reviews for Easy Youtube Video Downloader Express on Firefox Browser Add-ons
Upgrade to see all 2,821 reviews
Recent reviews for Easy Youtube Video Downloader Express
Recent rating average: 3.70
All time rating average: 4.24
Upgrade to see all 2,821 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
73% (2,052)
4 star
5% (148)
3 star
2% (51)
2 star
2% (45)
1 star
19% (525)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-20 tsarbomba being forced to review this to update to latest update? I think idk when it worked it was cool but yt blocked my version and updating anything always seems to be a pain
2024-05-19 burberry.blaze
2024-05-19 Firefox user 18422486 Did not support any MP3 formats. Useless.
2024-05-18 Firefox user 18420014
2024-05-17 halic This addon has been going for years. Way before the likes of IDM or Youtube downloader. And like a faithful travelling partner, it is still here today to help you augment your youtube internet experience. A few things you get here & not elsewhere are: 1. Addon author is creative, passionate, & competent about enabling access to the videos + audio you require, 2. It’s a firefox addon so – all the governing rules in regards to better processes and privacy are baked in, 3. When there are uncompromising changes at youtube [code etc.] the author adapts quickly & successfully, 5. The interface is easy to navigate even for newcomers, 5. It’s free & safe to use. *Sure, there might be the odd glitch here & there, but keep in mind that youtube really do everything to stop you getting the media. In a perfect world, this mightn't be the case. So..... in light of that, I believe this is a robust solution 😊
2024-05-17 Flo A marché la première fois, puis j'ai le message : "Youtube switched to separate audio/video streaming technology for higher quality formats and no longer provides direct 720p (Since 24 September 2018)/1080p/mp3 streams. Converting these streams to downloadable formats for you needs powerful server infrastructure, therefore 1080p/mp3 downloading has been limited to PRO users. Read more at - https://videodroid.org/pro_upgrade.html. FREE users can download all formats in CACHE where some PRO users fetched the video/audio in past 24 hours, to test the feature you can try downloading popular videos." Donc impossible de télécharger une vidéo en MP3. Semblerait il qu'il n'y ai pas de maj depuis 2018 donc ...
2024-05-16 NM hello! i downloaded a video from youtube in march. it downloaded fully. but now the long video is only 5 minutes long and on the screen of the mediaplayer is only shown: "The following content is not available on this app. Watch this content on the latest version of YouTube" and a black screen. can you tell me, is there a possibility to restore the whole video again?how can i do it? i would be glad for help and an answer.
2024-05-16 Firefox user 18412760 Working very well for mp3 and mp4. Thanks
2024-05-16 Paul Leary
2024-05-16 Firefox user 13540929
Upgrade to see all 2,821 reviews