Tags for Google Calendar™

Tags for Google Calendar™

A little visual addon that adds special markup to tags and question marks in event names.

Total ratings for Tags for Google Calendar™
4.82 (Rating count: 11)
See reviews for Tags for Google Calendar™ on Firefox Browser Add-ons
Upgrade to see all 12 reviews
Recent reviews for Tags for Google Calendar™
Recent rating average: 4.80
All time rating average: 4.82
Upgrade to see all 12 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
92% (11)
4 star
0%
3 star
8% (1)
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-04-11 Silvi It is very useful. [RFE] Add support for markdown-style text formatting. 🙏 Thanks for sharing this extension with the community!
2024-02-25 Doctor Octagon I love this extension! It seems like Google made a change recently that broke it in Chrome and Firefox, but prior to that it has been extremely helpful.
2024-01-09 Lyubomyr Shaydariv
2023-11-09 thatzerroguy
2023-04-05 Firefox user 17851749 Great add-on, adds exactly what it says.
2023-01-05 Brinsley This is so useful. Thank you so much for developing this :)
2022-12-25 GanJingWorld Gan Jing World is a clean, curated universe and a dynamic, overlapping network of integrated platforms and services. ==> https://www.ganjing.com
2022-11-22 tipar It works but I just do not find it very useful unless you can apply different colors for different tags.
2021-10-08 Firefox user 17012211 It's super great, it helps me know everything better with just one look. But today when im on my weekly display the text that was the tag won't show up, can someone help me :(. And it only happened when i set the density to modern, it wasn't like this before edit: It's fixed, as good as new. LOVE THIS EXTENSIONS
2021-02-25 ClarinetCadenza This makes my calendar so much more functional! Any plans to add other markup features? Things like ~[title]~ for a crossed out effect and **bold**?
Upgrade to see all 12 reviews