Pixie: Accessibility and Productivity Reader Addon

Pixie: Accessibility and Productivity Reader Addon

Text to Speech, Screen Shader, Reading Ruler, Dyslexia fonts (OpenDyslexic), ePub Reader View, Dictionary + more productivity tools

Total ratings for Pixie: Accessibility and Productivity Reader Addon
4.55 (Rating count: 11)
See reviews for Pixie: Accessibility and Productivity Reader Addon on Firefox Browser Add-ons
Recent reviews for Pixie: Accessibility and Productivity Reader Addon
Recent rating average: 4.50
All time rating average: 4.55
Rating filters
5 star
80% (8)
4 star
10% (1)
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
10% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-04-02 Firefox user 18354362 I'm not dyslexic but I'm having trouble with my eyes. This extension is perfect and so customisable to my needs! The reading ruler and colour tint combined meant I can read the screen much more easily, thank you!
2024-03-16 Firefox user 18269747
2023-12-02 cat
2023-11-27 Firefox user 18166661 Hi something that matches up your current paragraph in reading to a paragraph counter or selector would be awesome. for example: if I go deeper into a document im screen-reading. It would be amazing to be able to select a paragraph on the text i want. But have that in the larger picture of the whole document. So I know im selecting paragraph 13/45.
2023-09-07 Firefox user 15315074 I'm loving this add-on so far- a few months back I found a website that created something like the reading ruler and have been looking for it ever since! It's a godsend to find this. I'm not sure if you're looking to add more features, but would it be possible to allow the option to keep the reading ruler in place as the screen scrolls, maybe moving the ruler via dragging it or clicking on it once to unstick it again until you've scrolled again? I noticed when reading lengthier things that I sort of have to find my place again once I scroll and think the option to have it semi-stickied in place would be super helpful.
2023-08-02 tonyqr 如果能应用到单独某一个Tab页就好了,然后里边的选项可以自选,我不需要那么多选项,我只想屏蔽掉某些网页上的图片即可~ It would be better if it can be used in certain tabs I choose rather than all tabs,and the options can be customized because I don`t need all the features,I just want to block some pictures in web page.
2023-05-26 Swagonair worked for 5 mins, the voice was okay, but nothing special. I turned off my comp and it no longer worked. Useless.
2023-04-10 duda
2023-03-22 Ender
2023-01-20 localbeehunter thank you i love you i firmly believe adhd ruler will fix my life <3