Mark My Search

Mark My Search

Highlight words and scroll to them with a button press. Auto-highlight your search keywords or define Keyword Lists for automation, and use regex for advanced searching.

Total ratings for Mark My Search
4.64 (Rating count: 11)
See reviews for Mark My Search on Firefox Browser Add-ons
Upgrade to see all 11 reviews
Recent reviews for Mark My Search
Recent rating average: 4.60
All time rating average: 4.64
Upgrade to see all 11 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
91% (10)
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
9% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-02-04 avid_ff_user This is such a cool tool. I don't know why it has so few installs on Firefox.
2024-01-27 Maik It works, except for Google Translate. Every time you type something to translate it auto marks everything by the extension. Any solution to this? https://i.imgur.com/BlUBuqz.png Edit: Thank you very much - It worked.
2023-10-07 Firefox user 18085756
2023-08-28 Firefox user 14981752 Very happy with it, does exactly what it says and has easy to understand options to customize your experience.
2023-05-11 Deaca
2023-04-05 s_b Very similar to the old SearchWP which was one of my favorite addons but unfortunately was discontinued in 2016. thx
2023-03-13 igorlogius
2023-03-07 Firefox user 15127677 I am waiting for this add-on for long-time! Good job and thank you so much! Sometimes I need to maintain the on-page search-bar (and the same keywords) to search in different tabs. But the on-page search-bar did not automatic show-up when I select another tab. I know Alt-Shift-M can force it to show-up, but the previous keywords would be lost in this situation. Could you make a option to maintain the on-page search-bar (and the previous keywords) in cross-tab searching? (Always turn-on on-page search-bar mode?) Thank you so much!
2023-03-04 JuiceFactory Simple and Extremely powerful. Removes much of the frustration of search. Big time saver. Tons of keyboard shortcuts to get even faster & fully customizable as well.
2023-01-09 Buckley Can you enable the issues tab on the github page? I'll ask my question here for now :) What does the pin on the far right mean? If i click on it it disappears but nothing further happens (as far as I can tell). Also tried a lot of them and this one works and is innovative.
Upgrade to see all 11 reviews